The Bridge PTA Web Site has moved to

If you are not redirected automatically in 5 seconds, please use the link above.

Bridge School, 55 Middleby Road, Lexington, MA 02421

Executive Committee for 2015-2016

  • Stephanie Mitzenmacher
  • Lindsay Wedell
Co-Vice Presidents:
  • Angela Chang
  • Lilliam Gomez-Martinez
  • Marina Levit
  • Sharon Liu
  • Beth Murnaghan
  • Heather Tashjian
  • Nancy Tentindo
Treasurer: Tricia Weisberg
Secretary: Christie King